September Terrible Teapot Tuesday

Toilet-teapot-002Wow. Just wow. This is a toilet terror! I love tea, but I think I would pass on a cuppa coming from this . . . charming . . . teapot. I must say however, that I really enjoyed looking through the site that I found it on, Hart which has the fantastic tagline: “Millions are searching the internet for the perfect holiday gift. And we want you to find the worst one.”

It makes me feel a little bit better to know that people recognize just how terrible this terrible teapot is. There are some other fun things on the site, I imagine perfect for White Elephant Christmas exchanges. Happy browsing!

Leave a Reply

